Board of Directors
Candace Batycki, Secretary
Avery Deboer Smith, Treasurer
Greg Powell, Chair
Evan McKenzie

Alon Gelcer
Audry Durham 


Several EcoSociety Board members elected at the 2017 AGM.

Staff

Montana Burgess, Executive Director (on leave until Oct 2018)

Fiona Galbraith and Matthew Carroll, Co-Executive Directors
fiona@ecosociety.ca & matthew@ecosociety.ca
(250) 354-1909

Jesse Woodward, Markets & Events Director
jesse@ecosociety.ca
(250) 354-1909 x201

Erin Thompson, Community Engagement Coordinator
erin@ecosociety.ca
(250) 354-1909 x200

Rory Gallaugher, Research and Database Coordinator
rory@ecosociety.ca
(250) 354-1909 x202

Sarah Colvin, Community Organizer
sarah@ecosociety.ca

Diana van Eyk, Wellness Coordinator (volunteer)
diana@ecosociety.ca


Larry Bridle, IT specialist (volunteer)

Clelie Chevrier, Bookkeeper 

Seasonal Summer Staff
Joanne Siderius, Kokanee Creek Nature Centre Education Program Coordinator
joanne@ecosociety.ca

Heather ProchnauKokanee Creek Nature Centre Education Program Assistant
heather@ecosociety.ca

Heather LingKokanee Creek Nature Centre Coordinator
naturecentre@ecosociety.ca

Rivka LandsbergOutreach Coordinator
rivka@ecosociety.ca

Ben WhittonAssitant Events Coordinator
ben@ecosociety.ca

Alexis Heckley and Mason GarthKokanee Creek Nature Centre Clerks


EcoSociety Staff Team - summer 2017